The third W Club doll

The year is almost over and we are half way through the W Club releases. After Giselle we see Poppy make her cheerleader début in Cheer Me Up Poppy! Most collectors were happy to see Poppy but some not so much – this is due to the recent Palm Springs collection reveal with 4 dealer dolls and two W club exclusives it seems like a Poppy avalanche. I was also feeling a little Poppy overloaded but she is such a cute redhead who can say no?

She come with a little embroidered P pullover and a stripy bodysuit as well as pompoms and cute blue flats. I like her clam blue coloured outfit but I was deciding if I like her face enough as she does look a little more aloof then our sweet Poppy. I can’t get over the red hair but my pre-orders are out of control so I will need to do a collection re-fresh and decide if I need her.