Integrity Toys x Cold Carbon Part 2

Its been a busy month so far with announcements, lotteries and deliveries!

On the 3rd of April were were shown the second part of the Integrity Toys x Cold Carbon exclusive collection. This instalment also had two dolls and some very nice looks. Both are editions of 1200.

Blood Moon Tenzin Dahkling is the third of the vampire hunters, a dapper figure with long silver hair and some nice accessories he looks stunning! As I read a lot of Anne Rice I love the look of this doll and the whole concept of this line!

As the lottery drew to a close we were treated to a close up shot of his face and that sealed the deal for me so I entered the lottery – can’t resist a homme!

All That Vampire Drama Kesenia Valentinova is the last doll of the this collection. A glamorous socialite by day and a vampire hunter at night, she has an intriguing story and a very sought after screening! The last time we saw this sculpt was 2020 so it was nice to see her again.

Her piercing can be removed and changed up and her outfit has multiple pieces so it can be switched up too. However due to the number of pre-orders I have I did not enter the lottery for this girl.