Poppy Parker at home collection May

Just when we think we have a couple of months to recover from previous pre-orders we get a Poppy Parker collection, a capsule collection really but as Poppy is widely collected she sold out pretty quickly! This collection was Designed by David Buttry.

The reveal started with Blue Skies Poppy wearing a sweet gingham print dress and with a nod to earlier Poppy Parker screenings she looks delightful! Poppy can be made in a basic swimsuit and her price rockets to crazy levels (Kicky and Cool are prime examples!) I cannot resist a red/blond haired Poppy and she is now on my pre-order pile. She is a dealer doll at 1200 edition.

Lazy Daze is the second doll in this collection and has the Pillow Talk screening which is one of my favourites! I love her flat shoes and beaded earrings, she is perfect! Added to the pre-orders! She is a dealer doll at 1200 edition.

The third doll is Poppy Parker in It’s My Party. She comes in a one piece dress and simple pearl earrings. I think the plain design of the dress has made her a little overlooked in this collection. She has screening similar to Co Ed Cutie and I think she will be stunning in person. I had a mis-hap in my pre-orders and have not ordered her. She is a dealer doll at 1200 edition.

The last look for Poppy is Snoozeroo! a lovely PJ look with teddy and sweet pink slippers. Poppy needs some relaxing time on the weekend and who better to hang out with then her little teddy? Her screening is so pretty and I love the pink lips! This was a W club lottery doll and I was lucky to get her!