Sugar and Spice Poppy

Sugar and Spice Poppy arrived during a very busy time and I have just had time now to review them.

The set is very cute and the framed window is great to see. The little details on the outfits really made this set appealing and I love the cardigan on Sugar and the logo on Spice’s jacket.

Spice came with a softer screening then expected, but I loved it! She looks edgy without looking mean and keeps some of Poppy’s softness.

Sweet is a soft blond and the whole look is great. She reminds me of earlier Poppy’s and I love the fringe as its not made to be straight. The outfit details are great!

Some people reported staining on Spice’s hair and mine had this issue. It was very light and I used a non-acetone nail polish remover and this came right off.

This set was worth the wait and I would recommended this to any Poppy collector.